City Directory


Department Name Name Service or Division Profession Email Phone
MAYOR'S OFFICE Edward Schimmel Mayor mayor@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1600
ADMINISTRATION Bob Anderson City Administrator admin@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1600
ADMINISTRATION Emily Popovitch Executive Administrative Assistant (419)-690-1621
NORTHWOOD COURT Laura Schroeder Clerk of Court lschroeder@northwoodcourt.com (419)-690-1657
NORTHWOOD COURT Rose Chambers Deputy Court Clerk rchambers@northwoodcourt.com (419)-690-1656
NORTHWOOD COURT Fax Number (419)-697-3296
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Ken Yant Finance & Revenue Director finance@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1632
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Renee Coatney Accounts Payable Coordinator accpay@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1659
FINANCE DEPARTMENT Lisa Baker Payroll Coordinator payroll@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1625
DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION Andy Tepper Compliance Auditor taxaud@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1634
DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION Renee Coatney Compliance Auditor accpay@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1633
DEPARTMENT OF TAXATION Fax Number (419)-690-1691
PLANNING, ZONING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Amy Stribrny Zoning Inspector astribrny@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1653
PLANNING, ZONING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Officer Sabo Code Enforcement Officer jsabo@northwoodpolice.com (419)-690-1664
RECREATION DEPARTMENT Pat McGaharan Director of Recreation Department pmcgaharan@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1607
RECREATION DEPARTMENT Todd Dwyer Ball Commissioner baseball@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1610
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SERVICE Craig Meier Director of Public Services streets@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1662
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SERVICE John Laugerman, Jr. DIVISION OF BUILDING & GROUNDS Buildings & Grounds Supervisor buidings@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1654
CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION Audrey Caligiuri civilservice@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1609
FIRE DEPARTMENT Joel Whitmore Fire Chief firechief@ci.northwood.oh.us (419)-690-1647
FIRE DEPARTMENT Randy Roslin Deputy Fire Chief (419)-690-1624
FIRE DEPARTMENT Fire Department Station #1-83 (419)-690-1603
FIRE DEPARTMENT Dave Hartle District Fire Chief (419)-690-1603
FIRE DEPARTMENT Fire Department Station #2-82 (419)-693-8024
FIRE DEPARTMENT Tony Caligiuri Fire Captain (419)-690-1646
FIRE DEPARTMENT Fax Number (419)-693-3603
POLICE DEPARTMENT Police Non-Emergency (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Fax Number Patrol & Dispatch (419)-693-3515
POLICE DEPARTMENT Fax Number Chief & Captain (419)-693-3515
POLICE DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATION Chief (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Jeff Zahradnik ADMINISTRATION Captain jzahradnik@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT COMMUNICATION CENTER Dispatcher Supervisor (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Dawn Brien COMMUNICATION CENTER Dispatcher dbrien@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Kristen Espinosa COMMUNICATION CENTER Dispatcher kespinosa@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Roseanna Chambers COMMUNICATION CENTER Dispatcher rchambers@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Terry MacDonald COMMUNICATION CENTER Dispatcher tmacdonald@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Christopher Hilding Dispatcher childing@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Tina Barrett DETECTIVE BUREAU Detective Sergeant tbarrett@northwoodpolice.com (419)-690-1642
POLICE DEPARTMENT John Kersker DETECTIVE BUREAU Detective Patrolman jkersker@northwoodpolice.com (419)-690-1641
POLICE DEPARTMENT Gary Suto UNIFORM PATROL Sergeant gsuto@northwoodpolice.com (419)-690-1658
POLICE DEPARTMENT Fred Genzman UNIFORM PATROL Sergeant fgenzman@northwoodpolice.com (419)-690-1640
POLICE DEPARTMENT Dave Buck UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman dbuck@northwooodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Ryan Grames UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman rgrames@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Aaron Hunt UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman ahunt@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Nicholas Migliori UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman nmigliori@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Nicole Romstadt UNIFORM PATROL Sergeant nromstadt@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Joshua Hannum UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman jhannum@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Christopher Buck UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman cbuck@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Matthew Stacey UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman mstacey@northwoodpolice.com (419)-691-5053
POLICE DEPARTMENT Leah Fahrer UNIFORM PATROL Patrolman lfahrer@northwoopolice.com (419)-691-5053